Pilotos y Socios

Nombre Socio
Apellidos
Email
Piloto 1
Apellidos
Categoría
Piloto 2
Apellidos
Categoría
Piloto 3
Apellidos
Categoría
Ronald Javier
Segovia Morales
ronald_segovia@hotmail.com
Ronald Javier
Segovia Morales
Escuela
Rocío
Flores
yoga_home@hotmail.cl
León Alfonso
Munizaga Flores
Strider
Juan Ignacio
Rubio Madariaga
jirubio@uc.cl
Juan Cristóbal
Rubio Muñoz
Escuela
Fabricio
Perez Broneske
aeroperezbroneske@yahoo.es
Ezequiel
Perez Ceci
Escuela
Santiago
Perez Ceci
Escuela
Ricardo Andres
Sanhueza meza
rasanhuezameza@yahoo.com
Ricardo Andres
Sanhueza meza
Crucero
Guillermo Esteban
Lopez Salinas
guillermoesteban@gmail.com
Santiago Alonso
López Pino
Strider
Ares Salvador
Tirado Sommella
ares.tirado@gmail.com
Josefina Antonia
Tirado Alberti
Novicio
Gabriel Salvador
Tirado Alberti
Strider
Camila
Hernandez
camilahperez@yahoo.com
Pedro leon
Garcia hernandez
Escuela
RODRIGO
PALAMARA
cfellerv@corpesca.cl
FELIPE
PALAMARA FELLER
Escuela
RODRIGO
PALAMARA
cfellerv@corpesca.cl
FELIPE
PALAMARA FELLER
Escuela
Makarena Graciela
Chávez Moya
maka.chavez@gmail.com
Makarena Graciela
Chávez Moya
Crucero
C
C
Crucero
Makarena Graciela
Chávez Moya
maka.chavez@gmail.com
Makarena Graciela
Chávez Moya
Crucero
C
C
Crucero
Makarena Graciela
Chávez Moya
maka.chavez@gmail.com
Makarena Graciela
Chávez Moya
Crucero
Crucero
Paz
Valiente
pazvaliente@gmail.com
Pedro
Zunino Valiente
Escuela
Sebastian
Yañez salazar
sebastianya.s@gmail.com
Baltasar
Yañez Gonzalez
Escuela
francisco javier
rojas damm
frojasvc@gmail.com
vicente
rojas riquelme
Escuela
francisco javier
rojas damm
Crucero
Sebastian
Lüttecke Recondo
sebastian.luttecke@gmail.com
Sebastian
Lüttecke
Crucero
Martin
Lüttecke
Escuela
Daniel
Beresciuk Almonacid
daniel@asturiasautomotora.cl
Luciano Felipe
Beresciuk Rivera
Escuela
Sergio Andrés
Correa Villaseca
sacv1972@gmail.com
Pedro Andrés
Correa Gómez
Escuela
Daniel
Beresciuk Almonacid
daniel@asturiasautomotora.cl
Luciano
Beresciuk Rivera
Escuela
Maria Veronica
Videla Esposito
mariaveronicavidela@gmail.com
Maria Veronica
Videla Esposito
Crucero
A. Vicente
Pino Videla
Experto
Santiago Antonio
Pino Videla
Experto
Mauricio
Testa Bass
testa.mauricio@gmail.com
María Jesús
Testa Cruz
Experto
Felipe Ignacio
Testa Cruz
Escuela
María José
Testa Cruz
Experto
Paula
Angermeyer Sotta
pangermeyer@gmail.com
Gustavo
Irribarra Angermeyer
Escuela
Alberto Gustavo
Pino Mancilla
albertopino@prodalam.cl
Alberto Gustavo
Pino Mancilla
Crucero
Santiago Antonio
Pino Videla
Novicio
Vicente
Pino Videla
Experto
Fabricio Ezequiel
Perez Broneske
aeroperezbroneske@yahoo.es
Ezequiel
Perez Ceci
Escuela
Santiago
Perez Ceci
Escuela
Gonzalo
Ureta Díaz
guretadiaz@gmail.com
Gonzalo
Ureta Díaz
Experto
DIEGO
ROJAS SASTRE
diego@papayafilms.cl
JOSÉ LEÓN
ROJAS DAIRE
Escuela
RAMÓN
ROJAS DAIRE
Escuela
Daniel
Beresciuk
daniel@asturiasautomotora.cl
Luciano Felipe
Beresciuk Rivera
Escuela
Carlos
Ovalle Ortega
Pedro
Ovalle Cisternas
Novicio
Hernán
Godoy flores
Hernán felipe
Godoy Becerra
Junior
Benjamin Nicolás
Godoy Becerra
Experto
Martin antonio
Godoy Becerra
Novicio
Humberto
Ramirez
Aurora
Ramirez Plaza
Escuela
Escuela
Christel
Ludwig
Martin
Lüttecke
Escuela
KARIN MARIANNE
REUCK BRAVO
AGUSTIN IGNACIO
CATALAN REUCK
Escuela
Claudia
Moya lenck
yayimoya@gmail.com
Camila
Ramirez moya
Escuela
Michael Paul
Kanthak Perez de Arce
mpkanthak@gmail.com
Nicholas
Kanthak Luna
Experto
Maximiliano
Kanthak Luna
Experto
Agustin
Kanthak Luna
Strider
Mauricio Salomon
Callejas Kopels
mcallejas1980@gmail.com
Santiago Elias
Callejas Chaud
Novicio
Mauricio Salomon
Callejas Kopels
Crucero
Sebastian Manuel
Callejas Kopels
Crucero
Cristian
Urbina
curbina@markup.cl
Tomas
Urbina Peralta
Escuela
Olivia
Urbina Peralta
Escuela
Gisela
Rosenberg Infante
rosenberggisela@gmail.com
Pascual
Bastidas Rosenberg
Escuela
Gisela
Rosenberg
Crucero
Camilo
Godoy Ruiz
camilo.godoy@codelco.cl
Santiago
Godoy Vega
Novicio
Rodrigo
Garcia Vasquez
rodrigogarciavasquez@gmail.com
Ignacio Antonio
Garcia Flaño
Escuela
Isidora Andrea
Garcia Flaño
Escuela
Maria Soledad
Orrego Bauza
orrego.soledad@gmail.com
Rafael
Vergara Orrego
Escuela
Vicente
Vergara Orrego
Escuela
Carlos
Venegas Benavides
cvenegas22@gmail.com
Amaru
Venegas Gomez
Escuela
Leopoldo
Carrasco Jashes
leopoldocarrasco@gmail.com
Emilia
Carrasco Ramírez
Escuela
Leopoldo Ernesto
Carrasco Jashes
Crucero
Jorge Antonio
Montenegro Lizama
jmontenegro@empresasarmas.cl
Matias Antonio
Montenegro Acevedo
Escuela
Rodrigo
Valenzuela Orrego
rvo123@gmail.com
Rodrigo
Valenzuela Vejar
Escuela
Gastón Roberto
Pizarro Konga
gpizarrok@gmail.com
Gastón Roberto
Pizarro Konga
Crucero
Alonso Gastón
PIzarro Ross
Novicio
Eugenio
Ortiz Arrieta
eugenio.ortiz@gmail.com
Cristóbal Javier
Ortiz Arellano
Escuela

[whohit]Socios y Pilotos[/whohit]